2012 Schedule

AC Crusaders Schedule MR: Match Report
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
389 Sun May 20 5:00 pm AC Crusaders Junior Lone Star FC
387 Sun May 27 5:00 pm AC Crusaders Jersey City Eagles FC
411 Wed May 30 8:15 pm Morris County Colonials AC Crusaders
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
391 Wed Jun 6 7:00 pm Buxmont Torch AC Crusaders
313 Sat Jun 9 7:00 pm Pocono Snow AC Crusaders
406 Sun Jun 10 7:00 pm Junior Lone Star FC AC Crusaders
386 Sun Jun 17 5:00 pm AC Crusaders Buxmont Torch
388 Sun Jun 24 5:00 pm AC Crusaders 0:3 FC Sonic
July 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
390 Sun Jul 1 5:00 pm AC Crusaders Morris County Colonials
401 Fri Jul 6 7:00 pm FC Sonic AC Crusaders
320 Sun Jul 8 5:00 pm AC Crusaders Pocono Snow
396 Wed Jul 11 7:45 pm Jersey City Eagles FC AC Crusaders